(248) 977-4757

Contact Us

 

Estimating
Kyle Myers – kyle@iccmich.com
Scott Semerau – scott@iccmich.com
estimates@iccmich.com

Accounting / AR / AP
Becky Helton – accounting@iccmich.com

Project Management
Rich Alanskas – rich@iccmich.com

Superintendent / Safety Coordinator
Bill Heidt – bill@iccmich.com

Architectural Services
Kyle Myers, AIA, NCARB – kyle@iccmich.com

President / CEO
Luke Beach – luke@iccmich.com

OUR LOCATION:

2635 Dixie Hwy.
Waterford, MI, 48328
Office (248) 977-4757
Fax (248) 977-4758

Affiliations